16th Baksan School on Astroparticle Physics
from Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (8:00 AM) to Thursday, April 18, 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019