Organizers of the Sarantsev seminar are the Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, the Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics and the Scientific Council on Charged Particle Accelerators of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Program Committee:   Local Organizing Committee:
Meshkov I.N. — Chairman   Shirkov G.D. — Chairman
Yakovenko S.L. — Scientific secretary   Yakovenko S.L. — Co-chairman
Gikal B.N.     Belova O.N. — Secretary
Shirkov G.D.     Ahmanova E.V.  
Sumbaev A.P.     Meshkov I.N.  
      Pivin R.V.  
      Philippov A.V.